Get In Touch

Our Branches

Johannesburg
313 Jules Street
Malvern, Johannesburg
Contact: Clive Robinson
Tel: +27 11 615-7556
Fax: +27 11 615-7513
Cell: 082 451-8013
Email: clive@countapulse.co.za
Cape town
Josyd Instrumentation Wolraad Str,
btw 16th & 17th Ave, Maitland
Contact: George Kucera
Tel: +27 21 593-3104
Fax: +27 21 593-4649
Email: Josyd@telkomsa.net
East London
Tri-Tech Automation
19 Atlas Rd
Arcadia
Contact: Duncan Cruickshank
Tel: +27 43 743-3689
Fax: +27 43 722-9130
Email: duncan@tri-tech.co.za
KwaZulu Natal
Engineering Process Control
11 Clubhouse Place
Mahogany Ridge, Westmead
Contact: Marc Henwood
Tel: +27 31 700 1675/81
Fax: +27 31 700-1670
Email: marc@epckzn.co.za
Namibia
Central Technical Supplies
13 Walter Str
Windhoek
Contact: Niekie van Staden
Tel: 00264 61 224 238
Fax: 00264 61 233 254
Email: niekie@ctsnam.com

Port Elizabeth
M.C.I
5 Cotswold Park
21 Barton RD, Cotswold.
Contact: Arlene Duncan
Tel: +27 41 819-6330
Fax: +27 41 364-2793
Email: arlene@mcipe.co.za
 
 

Send Us a Message


FIND US ON THE MAP OUR LOCATION